Greater Manchester Local Authority Sufficiency Plans and Contacts

Bolton

Contact: Kath Smith, Commissioning Manager (Children’s): kath.smith@bolton.gov.uk; Children's Commissioning Team: childrenscommissioning@bolton.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: New update coming soon

Bury

Contact: Mark Love: PPC.Team@bury.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: New update coming soon

Manchester

Contact: Children's Commissioning and Contracts Team: cscontracts@manchester.gov.uk

Commissioning Behaviours and Principles 2020: Manchester Commissioning Behaviours and Principles (external website, opens in new tab)

Sufficiency plan: Manchester Sufficiency Plan (external website, opens in new tab)

Oldham

Contact: Commissioning and Partnerships Team: childrensplacements@oldham.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: New update coming soon

Rochdale

Contact: Sarah Tonge, Commissioning Manager: sarah.tonge@rochdale.gov.uk; Commissioning Team: commissioning@rochdale.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: Rochdale Placement Sufficiency Strategy (external website, opens in new tab)

Salford

Contact: Clare Duff, Senior Commissioning Manager: clare.duff@salford.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: Salford Placement Sufficiency Strategy (external website, opens in new tab)

Stockport

Contact: Helen Woolard and Jennie Day, Children’s Commissioning: child.commissioning@stockport.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: Stockport Placement Sufficiency Strategy (external website, opens in new tab)

Tameside

Contact: Commissioning Team: childrens.placements@tameside.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: New update coming soon

Trafford

Contact: Angela Brown, Specialist Commissioner: angela.brown@trafford.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: Trafford Placement Sufficiency Strategy (external website, opens in new tab)

Wigan

Contact: Shirley Parkinson, Service Lead Provider Services Children's Social Care: Shirley.Parkinson@wigan.gov.uk;

Andy Mahoney, Interim LAC Commissioning Manager: A.Mahoney@wigan.gov.uk

Sufficiency plan: Wigan Placement Sufficiency Strategy (external website, opens in new tab)